Just For Laughs

New Bits for the Afterworld

hosted by Rosebud Baker
MON
MAY
25
7:00 PM
Screen_shot_2020-05-04_at_4_36_58_pm
Screen_shot_2020-05-04_at_4_41_46_pm Screen_shot_2020-05-05_at_4_03_57_pm Screen_shot_2020-05-04_at_4_37_41_pm

5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST


Just For Laughs and Rosebud Baker present a comedic panel show where hilarious comedians try out new material for each other. Hosted by Rosebud Baker with three new guests each week!


Watch live on:

facebook.com/justforlaughs

&

youtube.com/justforlaughs

Online Show

Facebook.com/JustForLaughs
YouTube.com/JustForLaughs, Anywhere in the World!
share this event

Ticket sales have ended.